Index of Entries

Day 1 - Sunday 9 December - Canberra to Tokyo
Day 2 - Monday 10 December - Tokyo
Day 3 - Tuesday 11 December - Tokyo
Day 4 - Wednesday 12 December - Tokyo to London
Day 5 - Thursday 13 December - London to Southampton
Day 6 - Friday 14 December - Southampton
Day 7 - Saturday 15 December - Southampton to Queen Mary 2
Day 8 - Sunday 16 December - Transatlantic Crossing Day 1
Day 9 - Monday 17 December - Transatlantic Crossing Day 2
Day 10 - Tuesday 18 December - Transatlantic Crossing Day 3
Day 11 - Wednesday 19 December - Transatlantic Crossing Day 4
Day 12 - Thursday 20 December - Transatlantic Crossing Day 5
Day 13 - Friday 21 December - Transatlantic Crossing Day 6
Day 14 - Saturday 22 December - New York
Day 15 - Sunday 23 December - New York to Caribbean Day 1
Day 16 - Monday 24 December - New York to Caribbean Day 2
Day 17 - Tuesday 25 December - New York to Caribbean Day 3
Day 18 - Wednesday 26 December - St Kitts
Day 19 - Thursday 27 December - Barbados
Day 20 - Friday 28 December - St Lucia
Day 21 - Saturday 29 December - St Maarten
Day 22 - Sunday 30 December - St Thomas, US Virgin Islands
Day 23 - Monday 31 December - Caribbean to New York Day 1
Day 24 - Tuesday 1 January - Caribbean to New York Day 2
Day 25 - Wednesday 2 January - Caribbean to New York Day 3
Day 26 - Thursday 3 January - New York Day 1
Day 27 - Friday 4 January - New York Day 2
Day 28 - Saturday 5 January - New York Day 3
Day 29 - Sunday 6 January - New York Day 4
Day 30 - Monday 7 January - New York Day 5
Day 31-32 - Tuesday 8 January to Wednesday 9 January - New York to Singapore
Day 33-34 - Thursday 10 January to Friday 11 January - Singapore to Canberra