Eurasia 2012

| | Comments (0)

Day 1-2 - Saturday-Sunday 14-15 April - Sydney to Tel Aviv

Day 3 - Monday 16 April - Tel Aviv

Day 4 - Tuesday 17 April - Tel Aviv to Galilee

Day 5 - Wednesday 18 April - Galilee

Day 6 - Thursday 19 April - Galilee

Day 7 - Friday 20 April - Galilee

Day 8 - Saturday 21 April - Galilee to Dead Sea

Day 9 - Sunday 22 April - Dead Sea to Jerusalem

Day 10 - Monday 23 April - Jerusalem

Day 11 - Tuesday 24 April - Jerusalem

Day 12 - Wednesday 25 April - Jerusalem

Day 13 - Thursday 26 April - Jerusalem

Day 14 - Friday 27 April - Jerusalem to Amman

Day 15 - Saturday 28 April - Amman to Petra

Day 16 - Sunday 29 April - Petra and Wadi Rum

Day 17 - Monday 30 April - Petra to Cairo

Day 18 - Tuesday 1 May - Alexandria

Day 19 - Wednesday 2 May - Cairo

Day 20 - Thursday 3 May - Cairo

Day 21 - Friday 4 May - Cairo to Abu Simbel

Day 22 - Saturday 5 May - Abu Simbel to Sebua

Day 23 - Sunday 6 May - Sebua to Aswan

Day 24 - Monday 7 May - Aswan

Day 25 - Tuesday 8 May - Aswan to Edfu

Day 26 - Wednesday 9 May - Edfu to Luxor

Day 27 - Thursdsay 10 May - Luxor to Cairo

Day 28 - Friday 11 May - Cairo to London

Day 29 - Saturday 12 May - Legoland Windsor!

Day 30 - Sunday 13 May - London

Day 31 - Monday 14 May - London

Day 32 - Tuesday 15 May - London

Day 33 - Wednesday 16 May - London

Day 34 - Thursday 17 May - London to Paris

Day 35 - Friday 18 May - Paris

Day 36 - Saturday 19 May - Paris

Day 37 - Sunday 20 May - Paris to Amsterdam via Brussels

Day 38 - Monday 21 May - Amsterdam

Day 39 - Tuesday 22 May - The Hague and Rotterdam

Day 40 - Wednesday 23 May - Amsterdam to Hamburg

Day 41 - Thursday 24 May - Hamburg to Billund

Day 42 - Friday 25 May - Legoland Billund!

Day 43 - Saturday 26 May - Billund to Copenhagen

Day 44-45 - Sunday/Monday 27/28 May - Copenhagen to Osaka

Day 46 - Tuesday 29 May - Kyoto

Day 47 - Wednesday 30 May - Universal Studios, Osaka, Japan

Day 48 - Thursday 31 May - Osaka to Hakodate

Day 49 - Friday 1 June - Hakodate to Sapporo

Day 50 - Saturday 2 June - Sapporo, Otaru

Day 51 - Sunday 3 June - Sapporo to Furano

Day 52 - Monday 4 June - Furano to Asahikawa

Day 53 - Tuesday 5 June - Asahikawa to Chitose

Day 54 - Wednesday 6 June - Chitose to Tokyo

Day 55-56 - Thursday/Friday 7/8 June - Tokyo to Canberra